Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, Feb. 04, 2003 - 13:52

HOLYSPIRIT GETS HEIDLER_Scientireisinsdie[Yun Fan

Clan,MidrashOfAMixedUpProphet]GOTTINSFICTIONS OF

ELOHIM_HOLYGHOST GETS MR.MINISTER HITLER

Tuesday, May 7th 2002 - 02:29:02 PM

[email protected]

http://books.dreambook.com/klan During the STATE UVBEING

SAVED LIFE of WolfWasWon(AdolfHitler REBORN!),Wolf is in

several vehicular,atsea,onland,and insky + even in

outerspace or underwater & abovewater, accidents and

even escapes buildings that are demolished or devastated

or demolitioned by natural causes duereason SHEKINAH

sends Melchiresha fromtimetotime to put him backinline or

to keep him from

returningtohisformalselfgoingoffthedeepend whereas the

Swastika is rearranged for RIGHTEOUSNESS UV

TRUEGODDESS.At one point,some of

KoterreJewishklanswomen even kill himalthough I use the

healingabilities uv my bike to ressurrect him so he can

continue to clergy morely with the

ChemungIsraeliyudwomen as my supporterbackers so that

this prophet of prophets can serve the

spiritualfoodofreligions,the GOSPEL,to Chemung and Israel

and all the world,especially Germany.Although they still

live,spiritually Unclecousin AdolfHitler is dead and replaced

by Unclecousin WolfWasWon,a truly greatman of

GODDESSLINESS,one who prefers the platonics of females

over males ,but believes both genders are equal

thoughthemore despite La Una Violencebelialette and her

KoterrieReligiousdowngraderKlannswomen and that

ChemungKorruptEmpire of theirs.Later ,Lore and I,as wife

and husband go into the bathroom with toys and dueunto

darkness,hard to tell what we wear if anything at all while

sounds of sinlessness can be heard and aromas of romance

smelled from the restroom we romance insdideof while

slapping and whacking noises can be heard too in this

Kastle Hotel we are in or a CastleHotel or Kastlemotel or

Castlemotel we are in with eachother.This

KastlecastleMotelhotel is owned by the

KastleKoterieklanswomenCastlers due their

ChemungImperialship is wealthiest and richest nation

worldwide under GeniuszsalomeViolencela/De D' Melchiresha

and her Dabblelouria.

-MESSIAH{MIDRASH}MELCHIZEDEK-

...

SAVIOUR YEHOVAH,Moslem^The Jew,his

Scientiphantasy,(Moslemreisins)[Moslemgottins}MESSIAH OF

MELCHIZEDEK

Monday, May 6th 2002 - 02:02:05 PM

[email protected]

http://books.dreambook.com/jean Now,it comes to pass that

Lore and I are in the bed together with eachother.Her

tongue can be seen blowing spit on something although

unablesee what whereas certain changes in my body are

tangibleized.KoterieChauvanizationaryKlanswomen are the

security of the camper we are in which shakes back and

forth for obvious reasons,the hospitality of

HerrViolenceHighness,the Evilgangs EmpressOfEvildomains

despite the RighteousRebellionOfIsraelwomen,Chemungy

under the RuledictateshipOfViolences,LadyOfLasciviousness

duefact the ImperialKlans-Hitlergangs have taken over

Elmiratwintiers,Violence,LadyOfHatred their Mainmistress

and Worstwoman or Worstperson in History although

consider the best Person or Woman by the deceived

outsiders of Chemungies.KlantaKlaus and Mr.KlantoKlaus!

-MESSIAH[ORDER OF OMNIPOTENT]MELCHIZEDK-

...

MESSIAH[Knightriderish(Scientitales}]M/ELCHIZEDK Kemnpopatrol

Sunday, May 5th 2002 - 04:19:41 PM

[email protected]

http://books.dreambook.com/captcar/captcar/captcar.sign.html

"Where we going?"asks Angleoria as I drive her down the

streets of Elmira before the

Koterie-Occultationary-Klanswomen tookover Chemung or

prior to Violence ever arising to power although there

were-are shadows before

Koterie-Gambleguard-Klansgirls."To bring out Tiger so we

can infiltrate,"I state before the

KoterieInfiltratorKlanschicas.

"You remember that with greatrecallment,your identical

twinbro destroyed original me(Angeloria)with Taigelowe,his

mechanical supertigervehicle automaton,"Angleoria

Mynewlywedbike reminds as I head toward the Gamblecity

,Chemungcounty.Tiger has Klanishwomen Gambleguards

guard the wall to Gamblecity,Newyork,Twintiers.I press a

button and Angleloria transforms from moped to

Rolls-Royce.I concentrate and my outfit makes me looklike

a great business tycoon,my disguise TycoonDaddyRed

although her dashboard is buckrogers-like or startrekkish.

...

Science,From the mixedup stories Of CaglarTheSingletary,Tales

Sunday, May 5th 2002 - 03:49:17 PM

[email protected]

http://books.dreambook.com/captainmotorcycle

ViolenceservantessMelchibelialresha has managed to

abduct Captbike,myself,with help of her

KoterieKonspirationaryKlanswomen and holds me firmly in

that of her hand,"Whatever you have or whoever you

had,is nothing in comparison or on contrast to what I am

goingabout to show thee.Thee is going to learn to love

me."

"You willnotaway with this and will never turn me to the

Reshaforce,"I rebel against this

KoterieKlanswomenKonstrasterdictatrix.

This KoterieKlanswomanKomparerempress muffles my

terror,my screaming,and crying and horror with malevolent

mockery and illicit laughter as she turns off the lights of

this room or sky darkens,this reisin my worstenemy.

-MESSIAH[GOTT UV ANNIEOAKLEY]MELCHIZEDEK-

...

[ sign | REISINDIEGOTTINS-EL-MARTIALMETHODS ]

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!